Center Staff

The Center’s operations staff consists of the following individuals:

Administrative Staff

Terry Teresa (Terry ) Barber-Tournaud
Program Director
Office:  Rm 118
Ph: 860.486.8375
terry.barber-tournaud@uconn.edu
IMG_0387 Sheila Ciccone
Administrative Coordinator
Office:  Rm 119
Ph:  860.486.9204
sheila.ciccone@uconn.edu
  Amy B. Smith
Financial Assistant II
Office:  Rm 119
Ph:  860.486.1721
amy.b.smith@uconn.edu
Raelene (1) Raelene DeRobertis
Financial Assistant II
Office:  Rm 119
Ph: 860.486.8026
raelene.phillips@uconn.edu
Laboratory Staff
Pete Menard2 Peter Menard
Design Technician & Lab Manager
Office:  Rm 124
Ph:  860.486.5240
peter.menard@uconn.edu
 Garry Barnes Garry Barnes
Specialized Design Technician
Office:  Rm 124
Ph: 860.486.3576
garry.barnes@uconn.edu
 Mark Biron Mark Biron
Specialized Design Technician
Office:  Rm 127
Ph:  860.486.0818
mark.biron@uconn.edu