Contact Us

Center for Clean Energy Engineering

University of Connecticut
Center for Clean Energy Engineering
44 Weaver Rd., U-5233
Storrs, CT 06269-5233

Phone: 860-486-9204
Fax: 860-486-8378

Office Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Administrative Contacts

General Inquiries C2E2 Main Office
860.486.9204
Center Director Ugur Pasaogullari
ugur.pasaogullari@uconn.edu
Associate Director Research Infrastructure Stoyan Bliznakov
stoyan.bliznakov@uconn.edu
Associate Director Strategic Initiatives Ioulia (Julia) Valla
ioulia.valla@uconn.edu
Educational Program Director Terry Barber-Tournaud
terry.barber-tournaud@uconn.edu
Administrative Coordinator Sheila Ciccone
sheila.ciccone@uconn.edu
Grants & Contracts Specialist Amy Smith
amy.b.smith@uconn.edu
Laboratory & Facilities Contacts
 
Specialized Design Technician & Laboratory Manager
Pete Menard
peter.menard@uconn.edu
Specialized Design Technician &
Floor Coordinator
Engineering Science Bldg.
Garry Barnes
garry.barnes@uc0nn.edu
Specialized Design Technician -
Instrumentation
Mark Biron
mark.biron@uconn.edu
 

Connect With Us