Staff

The Center's operations staff consists of the following individuals:

Administrative Staff


Teresa (Terry) Barber-Tournaud
Educational Program Manager

terry.barber-tournaud@uconn.edu


Sheila Ciccone
Administrative Coordinator

sheila.ciccone@uconn.edu

 


Amy B. Smith
Grants & Contracts Specialist
amy.b.smith@uconn.edu

 


Donna-Marie Tennyson
Financial Assistant II

donna-marie.tennyson@uconn.edu

Laboratory Staff


Garry Barnes
Specialized Design Technician &
Floor Coordinator
ENGINEERING SCIENCE BLDG. (ESB)

garry.barnes@uconn.edu


Mark Biron

Specialized Design Technician
CENTER FOR CLEAN ENERGY ENGR.
mark.biron@uconn.edu


Peter Menard

Specialized Design Technician & Laboratory Manager
CENTER FOR CLEAN ENERGY ENGR.

peter.menard@uconn.edu


Marianne Pemberton
Laboratory Technician
CT Ctr. for Applied Separation Technologies (CCAST)
INNOVATION PARTNERSHIP BLDG. (IPB)
marianne.pemberton@uconn.edu

 

Connect With Us