Affiliated Faculty

Faculty and Research Specialists from a number of disciplines contribute to the Center's energy expertise.  These people include:


Michael Accorsi
Professor & Sr. Associate Dean of the School of Engineering
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
michael.accorsi@uconn.edu

 


Emmanouil Anagnostou
Director of Eversource Energy Center &
Eversource Energy Endowed Chair in Environmental Engr.

CIVIL & ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING
emmanouil.anagnostou@uconn.edu


Mehdi Anwar
Professor
ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGR.

a.anwar@uconn.edu

Bollas
George Bollas
Director of UTC Institute of Advanced Systems Engr. & Professor
CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGR.

george.bollas@uconn.edu


Hadi Bozorgmanesh
Professor of Practice
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING
hadi.bozorgmanesh@uconn.edu

Yupeng Chen
Yupeng Chen
Associate Professor
BIOMEDICAL ENGR.
yupeng.chen@uconn.edu


Yongku Cho
Assistant Professor
CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGR.
yongku.cho@uconn.edu


Martin Han
Associate Professor
BIOMEDICAL ENGR.
martin.han@uconn.edu


Jeongho Kim
Associate Professor

CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGR.
jeongho.kim@uconn.edu


Yu Lei
Centennial Professor
CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGR.
yu.lei@uconn.edu


Anson W.K. Ma
Associate Professor
CHEMICAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGR.
anson.ma@uconn.edu


Syam Nukavarapu
Associate Professor
BIOMEDICAL ENGR.
syam.nukavarapu@uconn.edu


Krishna Pattipati
Board of Trustee Distinguished Professor &
UTC Professor in Systems Engineering
ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGR.
krishna.pattipati@uconn.edu


Ranjan Srivastava
Dept. Head & Professor
CHEMCIAL & BIOMOLECULAR ENGR.
ranjan.srivastava@uconn.edu


Steven Suib
Director of IMS &
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
INSTITUTE OF MATERIALS SCIENCE
steven.suib@uconn.edu

 

Connect With Us